You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Engagement

in #life6 years ago

I haven't tasted Bahar for such a long time, maybe I will try and look for a bottle or two tomorrow.

I'm not in total agreement with your ideas about abolishing the ethnic ritual of getting engage before getting married. Tradition has to be maintained, but at the same time I agree, it need some re-adjustments. Engagement should be a short durations like 3 months than the normal durations of 1 year. If they planned to get married, they should seriously prepare earlier and got married soon after their engagement.

Sort:  

Abolishment is a strong word, I don't suggest it, its fine with people who wants to practice it. I guess it just not for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81