You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When medical intervention is both necessary and inaccessible

in #life6 years ago

I feel this so hard! As someone with asthma, celiac disease, various allergies, I totally get all of this! Its also hard when you have to battle against public ignorance, have to constantly be an educator on the seriousness of these conditions, and pay into a system exorbitant amounts only to get so little in return. The USA healthcare system is so fragile and poor. Keep fighting for your health! And if you find that Whale, send them my way too :-) All love!

Sort:  

I definitely will send you a whale if I find one! Thank you for witnessing me. It sounds like we have a lot of struggles in common. You are wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57