You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 20000 Steem Power Acceptance Speech

in #life6 years ago

I was just talking today about everyone's different roles on Steemit and how they are equally important! The techies are of course necessary but the creatives are equally necessary. No one will come here and/or stay if there is not interesting content. It's typical however of techs to just assume their contributions are more important. How do I know this? I used to be married to one. 🙈

Sort:  

I watched your show today. It's true, everyone plays a critical role in this. The entire plan Ned and his team laid out simply won't work without people like us. Mcdonalds customers don't flip their own burgers simply because someone developed a spatula.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44