My mother's Day with my pretty Mom💖

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

Happy day to all mothers!!! Sunday was held in my country a very special day for the whole family, mother's Day, originates from the "Mother's Day of friendship" and "Mother's Day Meetings" organized in 1865 or 1868 by Ann Maria Reeves Jarvis , in which mothers met to exchange views on various topical issues.

mamasitas.jpg

This special day we pay tribute to that woman who gave us the life that has brought joy and light to every day since we were born, the person who has taught us most of the things we know, there is nothing comparable to Mother's love so we pay tribute and homage To the woman who does not God life. For many it is a business day and yes, that's true, all traders take advantage of selling details, flowers, desserts, accessories and everything in gifts for mothers, but I support these business days where family or friends join to honor someone special!

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

This day I wanted to give a tribute to my beloved mother that being to which I owe my life and even the fact that I grew up with the gift of creativity that allows me to be on this platform, my mother is an unconditional being, the person who supports me most and who always supported My career as a musician, the woman who represented me at school and helped me with the chores, who stayed at home to take care of me when I was little, who did the chores while I was playing and watching for my wellbeing every day of my life, that person who keeps me in his prayers before sleeping pleading God to always take care of me and accompany me.

Recently we suffered a terrible loss, my father decided to leave in a better life, it was a natural death, but what I could get out of his experience despite the pain of his departure is that you have to enjoy and give all the best to the people who are with us in life and from Now I committed myself to give many more joys and wonderful moments to my mother and not to miss an instant of your company while accompanying me in life, to celebrate this day take her to eat to your favorite restaurant in the city and shared with her a delicious Italian-style lunch! She asked for a specialty of the Casa Pasta Parmiggiana (I think that's well her name) comes in a delicious white sauce with mushrooms and chicken, certainly one of the best dishes of this great restaurant.

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

I asked for a pastiche, in my city there is no better than this Italian restaurant, is very cresmoso and its layers are mixed to the point that is combine one ingredient with another in an incomparable fusion, I have tried many pastiches because it is my favorite dish , but like this none.

platos de comida (1).jpg

In the evening we went to a bar because a great singer of the city had a special for the mothers of boleros and ballads, so we went to listen to it and to share it with family.

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

in the night.jpg

My mother is an exceptional being, my best friend and my confidante, she knew how to raise me in the best way and although many times her temperament and punishments were very strong I learned to fear him and to listen to him "most of time", to be a girl of well , a young woman who only went from school to her home and then to artistic activities in the afternoon, always took care of me as best she could, with this post and my actions I thank my mother for her daily dedication, her kindness and her patience. Happy Day beautiful mommy @beylat I love you!

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

beso (1).jpg

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

With Love Betania ❤️💖 ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!


betamusic

Sort:  

Your mother is beautiful and so are you! :) I'm glad you had a nice Mother's Day with her!

good to read your post and observe them are of good quality I hope you follow me I will follow you too, I hope to have your support for my blog

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @speedvoter.

Hola amiga @betamusic, es maravilloso poder compartir y disfrutar con nuestra madre. Hermosas fotografías que muestran el amor infinito, así como lo escribes lo debemos hacer, tenemos que disfrutar nuestros seres queridos lo mas que podamos, la vida hay que vivirla cada dia con alegria y felicidad. Felicidad siempre.

:O 1000 miglia de San Cristobal? De ser así no tenía idea de que alguien de Venezuela tuviera tu reputación y mucho menos que fuera de San Cristóbal, como te puedo contactar por discrop, tengo planes de hacer un mini meetup, he trabajado con un pequeño grupo de conocidos en steemit pero aun nos hace falta muchas cosas que aprender y transmitir, sería estupendo que nos pudiéramos reunir contigo

Hola Betania, tanto tiempo!!! Que gusto encontrarte por aquí, espero que hayas pasado un día genial con tu mamá. Saludos, un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86