A visit to IDP(internally displaced people) camp!

in #life6 years ago

Logopit_1540725220945.jpg

A VISIT TO IDP CAMP AGAN

Y'all need to thank God everyday when you wake up and see food and a place to call your home. The only word that was coming out of my mouth was IDP camp, God was trying to tell me something, a friend visited me and we decided to take a walk round my place of assignment, little did I know😇😇(in the voice of Okon) God was still saying something, sometimes we just need to wake up and ask God to direct our steps. I saw someone coming very close to us, I decided to ask if IDP camp is a treckeble distance from here? He said yeah but considering the time of the day it was already after six in the evening so I quickly asked my friend to wait here I need to go to my room and get something so we can go to IDP camp, and my friend didn't say no(That is how God works, considering that my friend came all the way from high-level to Agan after north bank and it was already late) I went to the room and brought out some rosaries I didn't count but they were more thank 30(you can see me holding them in the picture) in summary I visited IDP camp Agan and gave them rosaries, I didn't take food nor money nor cloths but I brought Our lady to them. People are suffering, don't think is too small to give out, you can send cloths and food items and you can also donate houses to them. God bless you as you accept to help.
Logopit_1540724798636.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48