Sort:  

Absolutely. The plain stuff is fine. I've been consuming it for years instead of eating breakfast/lunch during the day. I occasionally added flavor shots or other additives to it to change the taste, just for some variety, but ultimately most things made it too sweet. I like putting a spoon full of instant decaf coffee in the first one of the day.

Now that they've started producing other flavors though... the chocolate... oh the chocolate is soooo good. But the first time I tried the chocolate stuff it went through my system really fast. I had to be careful to sip it. Now I can chug the stuff. Did I mention it tastes good? I mix it with the original so that it will last a little longer since it is pricier than the original. But I'm not addicted or anything....

Well I am convinced I have to give this a try! Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26