Where are you?? Busy, but still alive. [ENG/FR]

in #life6 years ago

I know that I'm not very present lately on Steemit and it saddens me not to find the time to write, especially since I have so much to tell about my last trips. But I have a lot of work right now, I'm leading a project here in Würzburg and even if I'm having fun, it takes me a lot of time. And my days are filled with meetings, bus ride to the four corners of the city, late work, reports writing, figure analysis and management...

Je sais que je ne suis pas très présente ces derniers temps sur Steemit et cela me désole de ne pas trouver le temps d'écrire, surtout que j'ai tellement de chose à raconter sur mes derniers voyages. Mais j'ai beaucoup de travail en ce moment, je suis leader d'un projet ici à Würzburg et même si je m'éclate, cela me prend beaucoup de temps. Et mes journées sont remplies de réunions, trajets en bus aux quatre coins de la ville, travail tard dans la nuit, de rédaction de rapports, d'analyses de chiffres et de gestion...

Capture d’écran 2018-06-07 à 22.47.39.png

I am tired, quite stressed but it brings me so many things too! I still meet people from all over the world, I learn more and more about their cultures, my list of future travels is growing (Turkey, Argentina, Colombia, Greece, Slovenia, Mexico, ...). I may not travel anymore, but it's all these people who make me travel by their stories, their ways of speaking, our laughter together, our common pains ... Between us, there is no more border, and that, it is really my great wealth here.

Je suis fatiguée, assez stressée mais cela m'apporte tellement de choses aussi! Je rencontre encore des gens du monde entier, j'en apprends de plus en plus à propos de leurs cultures, ma liste de voyages futurs s'allonge (Turquie, Argentine, Colombie, Grèce, Slovénie, Mexique, ...). Je ne voyage peut-être plus, mais ce sont tous ces gens qui me font voyager par leurs histoires, leurs manières de parler, nos rires ensemble, nos galères communes... Entre nous n'existe plus aucune frontière, et ça, c'est vraiment ma grande richesse ici.

Capture d’écran 2018-06-07 à 23.36.23.png

Promised, as soon as I have a little time I come back with lots of news ... Stay tuned!

Promis, dès que j'ai un peu de temps je reviens avec pleins de nouveautés... Restez connectés !

Bis bald,

Bertille

Sort:  

We love the collages you made. Nice pictures and writing, as always! :)

Thank you sooo much ! :)

steem on!! Your content is great, I know it can be hard to keep on especially in the beginning, but thats when its the most important, Let me know if you need anything. Bisous, Liz

Thank you for your advice support @lizanomadsoul ! I keep it in mind. Bisous :)

Nice collage-story and multi lingual post as usual I love it! Thanks for keeping us inspired. =)

J'adore! Merci pour le partage :D

Thank you @jnmarteau, it's always a pleasure to read your comment :)

I love Würzburg, Its such a beautiful city !

You are welcome here whenever you want @vasil-danev :)

Nice little update. Good, that you are still with us. :)

Sometimes I listen to you, dear Consultant ;)

Yeah, its like writing with a pen friend. From time to time you need an update. Short ones are fulfilling the purpose as well. ;)

I am offline, sometimes online, very busy alive ;-) Thank you for the good article and inspiration. Hope to visit Würzburg I never went there :)

Würzburg is a really nice city, full of little things to discover ! Hope to see you there @ideamachine :)

See you soon in Würzburg

I can't wait to meet you in person dear @mammasitta :)

Und ob!!! 🌸🌸🌸

Soon we will see each other in the old town of Würzburg. I was never there. We are looking forward to get to know the city, the culture and its people. :)

One time i was in Würzburg and it was awesome, you will like it for sure too. They have great hookah bars 😄

I'm preparing a little "city tour" for you, this time it's my turn to be the guide ;)

With such nice articles, we hope to see you someday organizing content creation workshops at the @globalschool =)

Now we are talking!!

It would be such a great honor for me to organize a workshop at the @globalschool :)

Nice article and pictures @bertille-aa, keep steem on!

Thank you so much @inyoursteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98