My Little Corner no. 1"

in #life4 years ago

Hello beautiful people! What's up? Today is Friday, July 03, 2020 and it's night time here in the Philippines. It's raining outside right now and I love it because I love hearing the rain, it makes me happy. :))

image.png

image.png

I am sitting in this little corner with my chicken nuggets and lemon water and I have come to realize that it has been about 3 months and 5 days now since quarantine started. I've been living by myself because my cousin is staying at his workplace and I thank God that I survived those 3 months. You see I am an only child, growing up being alone isn't really a problem. I used to love being alone, it's quiet and it's peaceful. (Don't get me wrong I'm not always by myself I have my cousins with me who love me dearly and I also love them and I love being with them <3) But for the past years, things happened that made me hate being alone. Because when I'm alone I tend to overthink things, I get anxious, sometimes I cry and it ends up badly. But don't worry I'm okay :)) I thank God for my family and friends who keeps checking up on me that's why I know I will be fine and I know I can get through whatever this is :)) So, for those people who feel lonely hit me up, I can be your friend :D and of course don't forget to pray, it helps A LOT <3

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49