You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View from the inside: A writers perspective on healing the world

in #life8 years ago

I love the pictures you chose to accompany this post. Then again I've always loved your photography! You should definitely share more of them.

I know what you mean about worrying if you're actually touching anyone out there. The world is so large and sometimes it feels like you're too small to make much of a difference. But I kinda think that if you even just reach one other person out there, you've done something special - something enough.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your thoughtful nudged forward in the "right" direction. Sometimes one does need a helping hand in figuring out the ropes and exactly which path is best to go down. I think there is a slight bit of fear of the unknown and how the reception to my words will be, but I try to not let that get in the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69