reflection on my folly

in #life6 years ago

Great day ,,
And very amazing for some people ..
Unique array of numbers ,,
And just so many people who choose to unite their feelings in the eternal bonds of today ..

And I started it up late, stupid indeed ..
Though obviously there are many promises today ..
Opening my eyes and seeing 10 messages on my cell phone from 10 different people, asking almost the same thing ..
Looking for me ..
But none of her ..
Although I know there will be no message from him, because I have forbidden him.
But a small part of me still hopes ..
And that is another folly this morning ..

Then rushed off to a special occasion for my closest people ..
Who is always a teacher and role model, a lecturer and leader ..
A special day because this is her wedding day with her idol, as fun as ever ..
And I enjoy it so much, so it feels ..
Gathered with my best brothers ..
Although sometimes they open up memetukan memories and injuries that suddenly felt pain ..
But the day was full of laughter and madness.

And because it was so fun I let someone wait, Then disappointed because I never come ..
once again the stupid thing I do, I should be able to share my time for him ..
Someone who has been helping me through this without knowing it.

Then I went back home and fell asleep ..
Until the evening, without remembering what I should do ..
There's a lot of piling work that I should be able to do this afternoon ..
a remarkable day that I should have filled with something more useful,
Kuisi with long sleep, really stupid ..

Maybe it's just the best night's time today ,,
Sharing with the best friends who probably understood exactly what I was really facing ..
But we stepped up to that place ..
Maybe just a little folly, but still ..
I should not do is not it?
Why see that place if I intend to forget it ,,

And finally I decided to write this ..
Without a little learning ..
And tomorrow has been waiting for the exam questions to be answered ,,
Yes, this is another stupidity I did tonight ..

Write all this, here ..

I'm stupid..
With stupid behaviors and decisions ..
And it's stupid again I do the day that should be amazing for me ..
image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zul boy86 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67