my presence is often abolished

in #life6 years ago

I am there, but often you close your eyes.
I am there, but often you ignore it.
Because my presence is often eliminated.
Because of my presence you often shit.
If that's a bad thing, you blame me without pity.
If that's a good thing, you praise others even if you know I did it.
You say, as if I'm not human.
You berate, like I have no emotion.
You feel right, even if the world shows otherwise.
You feel good, not even once.
When reminded, you say, "do not be smart."
When blamed, you say, "I must be right."
I want to, but someone else you give me.
You used to be so.
Now it still remains the same.
Ah, I'm not needed.
It's me you do not.
I'm still not tired, so I'll be patient.
Then you must be calm.
Someday there comes a time, where I will stop.
And you will definitely search.
Until you get older.
You will not find a figure like me anymore.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @benychen! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @benychen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67