FOOD,FOOD,WEIGHT LOSS!!!!

in #life7 years ago

Many of us love food, some of us love it a bit too much. At a young age I use to help my granny in the kitchen from Tuna Mayo quiches to Pineapple and Marshmallow tart. In that kitchen is where my troubles started with delicious food.

I liked/like eating delicious food at any time of the day or in whatever emotion i'm in. Making a Triple Cheesy Sandwich toatsed with bacon and chilli is second nature to me. And dessert i'll kill for.

Reality has struck and I need to think about the future and at the moment it does not look good. I start making notes :

  • Eat healther ( more green )
  • Drink water ( not too much Cape Town has serious
    drought crisis )
  • Exercise ( Definitely not 6a.m in the morning )
  • Eat less meat
  • Eat more green vegetables
  • Cut on starch product

I am implementing all these points in a 90 day weight loss plan

Photo of current weight ( 22 January 2018 )
IMG-20180121-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20180121-WA0003.jpg

My weight is at 111.2 kg and my waist measure at 122.9 cm. Let the journey begin!

Sort:  

Good luck! Don't try to make too many changes all at the same time. Start with one or two of those goals, eat more veggies, less carbs, and drink more water. Hold off on the exercise for a few weeks. If you try to do too much you will give up on it all. Once you start to drop weight and feel better you will have a bigger motivation to add the exercise!! You can totally do it!! give a damn.jpg

Thanks for the advise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43