Still Confused by Women

in #life7 years ago

Something odd happened to me the other day...

enter image description here
Alright, so i’m going to quickly talk about an altercation I had with a group of girls that I started talking to at a fast food restaurant. Their car had broken down so I went over and acted as though I was going to help them, when in reality I know nothing about cars. So at this point i'm talking to them and trying to maybe spark some conversation, conversation I might add, that they did not want to have. So after talking to them for about 2 minutes I walked away. About 10 minutes after they get their car going, it breaks down again. So I jump at the opportunity and go back over to them and use my time wisely to get to know them. After about 20 minutes of them pretty much being sarcastic the whole time and roasting me, I walked away. But as I walked away I thought to myself “what the hell” and called out my number to them just before they drove off. To my surprise, they kept it and called me the next night. They demanded I bring them chicken nuggets from McDonald's. I retorted by saying that they were being pretty rude to me the night before, and to that they responded by saying that they were sarcastic and rude because they were comfortable with me. Whatever that means! But they went onto say that I was definitely hitting on them, and obviously I responded by saying that no i was not. And to that, their grand responds to me was “you were either hitting on us, or you’re gay.” So pretty much I am no closer to understanding girls. I'd Like to hear if anyone has some words on how women work the way they do.

Written with StackEdit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @benjer0987! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43