Beach Day - Del Mar

in #life7 years ago

Beach day


I went to the beach today after a stressful 3rd interview for the position of IT Security and Compliance Director. Also an unemployment interview. I hate that I have to file for unemployment.

The title sounds like a hell of a lot of work, but a I am sure it will be an excellent source of knowledge for me to learn from.

I had a lot to think about at the beach... I don't even know if I will be the right fit for the job. At times I wonder if I need more school but then I hear about how much of a waste of time some Masters Programs can be

IMG_20170713_150816559.jpg
I am working on getting rid of my fat rolls. Couldn't believe it when I saw my own self. I don't like to take many pictures.

Anyways I found a cool spot to sit, there was this fallen bit of cliff that had pushed over a reed bush of some sort down at the beach. It was great for partial sunshade!


IMG_20170713_150906125_HDR.jpg
Credit to @lukeadams for taking the photos

Sort:  

@benjaminadams
Nice writeup
Good job
Keep it up.

Thanks @qagiri !

Im working on getting more into this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85