Sort:  

@benj.friedrich sir I was able to download my order steemit card because it now I was open my steemit im coming hospital How can I have one?

Hi @jie28,
please have a look at your wallet. I sent you a memo with a download-link. That link is still valid.
Was that your question?
Have fun and a nice day,
Ben.

Yes I was seen it but I never dowmload it because it was not applicable the link that ive seen.ho can I download if the link is not active itself

https://pics.makelfrei.de/steem/membercards/steemmembercard-394852.zip this is the link you send but not applicable to download sorry for bothering you

Please copy & paste the link in your browser. Then the Download will start.
Or click this link.
Have a nice day :)
Ben.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15