You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm getting married!

in #life6 years ago

Congratulations on the engagement! What a beautiful (and funny) story, I thought it was funny how you were tricked into measuring your finger for the ring!

I completely understand how nervous he was, I remember I aborted my first try when my wife showed up in a terrible mood!

Enjoy your trip to London!

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

He solved this one quite well. He must know I wouldn't be curious.

He also suggested abortion when he saw my mood when going uphill. He looked mad, so I just continued bravely because I didn't want to ruin this day... I really don't like his behavior when we abort something because of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51