You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years On Steemit! What's Changed?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow, congratulations on your 2 year anniversary! I had heard of Steem when it first launched, but I remember thinking that it wasn't for me as I had never written or blogged about anything before.

Now, I'm enjoying it quite a bit! An unexpected thing, a pity I didn't get on earlier, but that's how it goes!

Glad you guys set up the @classical-music stuff! I never would have dared to do anything like that!

Sort:  

Thank you for all you have done for the classical music category! Before you know it, you will be in the exact same position that I am in today (if not better off). You are quite good at what you do here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45