You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And then this happened

in #life5 years ago

Wow, that was an epic way to prolong the suspense and announcement! Great choice though, that is some seriously nice work they do!

Sad to see you are leaving though, I guess this means I'll make it to rep 70 first by default...

Sort:  

Darn you!!!!!! Lolololol

Should I stay until I beat you and then leave??? Lololol

Thanks for visiting friend hehehe 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well... knowing my luck, if you write another farewell post you will get so much support and comments that it will boost you waaaaayyyyy over!

I haven't written a farewell post yet....

Be afraid.

Be very afraid lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72