Everything has a purpose :) seriously speaking!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If you don't know what's ur purpose in life,

IMG_2389.JPG

There is always,
It's a matter of where and what it is and u need to keep looking for it, for sure u will find what's ur purpose in life.

And in this photo it's maybe a wedge for something or someone but still u can find meaning into it.

May you truly find what ur looking for in life.
Go for it! Keep searching!

Have you!?

Sort:  

Resteemed

Thanks for ur upvote!

Everything and everyone has a purpose ;)

Indeed

good work, dear @benedict

Thanks for ur upvote

I am searching my BTC but I realise its too late..lol

Lol!

Wow wondearful Photograpy Dear @benedict17 ....
& gread post.....
Lovely so i will steem

Cool!

Resteem

Appreciate!

I love your post dear @benedict

Thanks!

I loke your post dear @benedict17
Wonderful photograpy ....
I see your post all time

U may upvote it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72