You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Lifestyle Might Be Getting You Nowhere - The Secret Behind Human's Behaviour With Contradictions (Cognitive Dissonance)

in #life8 years ago

I like the depth with which you post. You cover a wide range of topics and don't pigeonhole yourself into one category. If people took the time to take your solutions to heart, there would be a lot more thoughtful conversations and fewer shouting matches.

Comfort zones are called that for a reason. Any sort of change threatens that comfort zone, but if you are consciously aware of this, you should be able to think outside your own habits.

I've really started to get into your work and have a dancer here in Buffalo that would work her ass off to learn from you. I can imagine you are incredibly busy, but if you have a chance I'd love to chat on facebook or steemit chat. [email protected] is my email and I already follow you, but hope to continue to see a potpourri of interesting posts from you.

A tip that I wish I knew earlier - if you put center tags around an image or any text, you can center it and make it more visually appealing.

So it would look like this <center'> Image URL </center'> (only remove the 's)
Also in the text boxes at the bottom right corner, you can click and drag it down to make a larger text box and prevent more scrolling than you want (if you didn't already know this)

Sort:  

First of all, thanks for your feedback! It keeps me motivated to see comments like this one.
I am currently in Germany so I won't be able to teach, but next time I'm in the US I'll let you know :)

You both are very welcome to join my facebook group though:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitaddictionsupport/565275960347768/?notif_t=like&notif_id=1470661156748998
Then you can add me and we can chat.

And I didn't know those formatting tips, thank you!

Thanks for the formatting tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43