You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale Of Transformation: Why I Legally Changed My Name A Decade Ago...

in #life8 years ago

Gotta keep reading through wealth dynamics. Rick Rubin is so famous in the hip hop world, but again even less well known than Simmons. I love reading up on rap/hip-hop history. I've been to my share of mainstream artists, but had the pleasure of meeting a few underground and not as commercial gritty artists.

DMX Giving Me A Subtle Middle Finger

IMG_221679fb7.jpg

Tech N9ne - One Of The Most Successful and Talented Independent Rap Artists Ever

IMG_2224d5cdc.jpg

Who would ever guess Rick Rubin to look like this?
Alberto-E.-Rodriguez135ae.jpg

Sort:  

Lol! Dude, that shot of you with DMX giving you the finger is GOLD!! 😅

His baby mama drama led him to be imprisoned in new york near me and this was the day he got out at a sneaker store in the mall. He owed about $500K in child support, but I can't help but love DMX and his bark and gritty badassery, his personal conduct is a different story, but one that is often repeated in the rap game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51