You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An African Sex Technique Where Men Get To Worship At The Throne Of Vagina, And Bow Before The Queen, Clitoris (A Researched + Respectful Steemit Original)

in #life8 years ago

Fascinating! I had never heard of this before. I assume you are speaking from experience as this is extremely detailed but well written and humorous!

“Put a bucket under her.”

I've been laughing out loud for this lol (maybe put it on my bucket list 😉 )

Dane cook has a comedy bit about how guys usually use their dicks like some sort of "lip balm / chopstick" before they go inside, but I guess the whole point is less penetration and more stimulation.

Very entertaining piece. Not something everyone can write for sure. Upvoted and followed.

I actually visited Africa about two years ago do I thought it was cool how you touched on that.

Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

lol, i thought that nickname was hilarious, too, @bendjmiller222! bucket list... too funny :-) thanks for reading, upvoting and following. if you ever post about your time in africa, i look forward to reading it.

I will definitely do so and send you a dm on steemit chat if you are also on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45