THE FUNNY GUY CALLED FEAR

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-04-05-00-30-55.jpg
When I started and getting to know about steemit, I decided I will write on anything to help myself and every intellectual minds that care for and to understand other opinion since one can not be am island of knowledge.

I will like to start with with this beautiful post I see every morning in university of Lagos, funny enough on a trash can which goes thus,
Screenshot_2018-04-05-00-30-55_20180405142308147.jpg
"Fear has two meanings 1. Forget Everything And Run. 2. Face Everything And Rise"
I have been a victim of fear and still I am, everyone is, we all have one thing or the other that we are scared of but I think how we manage it is what matters, I have seen people run from responsibility that might change their status because of what they saw or hear, I used to say to myself if anybody can do it, I can do it better, some have been there, am there now and obviously some will still be there in times to come, people didn't stop buying cars because of accidents or stopped boarding planes because of plane crashes, so I think I need to call myself down talk to me that if I am going to be scared of anything its shouldn't be ME, I must not be afraid of ME, there are footsteps on the moon so the sky is not the limit but even another starting point, anytime that FUNNY GUY CALLED FEAR tries to come around I will just sit him down, give him chilled drink and tell him am not running from you anymore, if you hit me, I hit you harder,
I believe, as long as I do, it's coming my way.

Thanks for reading this, hope it is helpful to you, please fell free to comment
I will like to hear your views.

Peace!!!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks so much, really appreciate

Wow! That's very intertaning but i thought it was educational too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32