Problems in all professions - Tell me your profession that I tell you my problems.

in #life7 years ago

Problems we all have, it's normal. But some people, in search of solutions, forget common sense. The kind of inconvenient person who asks you questions, wants to ask questions, wants to solve your problem, or a "consultation", and the type of question depends on your profession!


Image source

Just tell me your profession, the problem I already have!

Some people are in big trouble, depending on the profession they have chosen. If your profession is bank manager, there will always be someone asking about bank fees, loans, overdraft, investments. If you are a doctor, you are always going to make an appointment in the most unlikely places. Psychologists, dentists, lawyers, accountants, nurses ... No matter, there will always be an inconvenient person.

When I graduated, I went through several similar situations, the person told me the problem and waited for a magic solution. Until my father told me a story and gained more experience to deal with the unexpected.

The story: Lesson to prevent inconvenient people

One day in line at a bank, when there was still no mobile internet and people were still talking, several parallel groups came together to exchange ideas and pass the time. In one of these groups there was a doctor, who during the conversation ended up quoting his profession, it did not take long and the conversation changed direction:

One lady said, "You can help me, I have a backache and I will not, I've already taken several pills ...

The very polite doctor said, "Have you ever looked for a doctor?"

Lady: No, I use some medicine I have in my house.

The doctor: "Then I'll examine you, take your clothes off.

The frightened lady says, "But we're in line at a bank, there are a lot of people here"

The doctor: Exactly, we're in the queue of a bank and not in a doctor's office! Get my card and make an appointment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56