Cat In A Pot? 🙈

in #life7 years ago

😻 While tending to a pot of boiling chai and impatiently waiting for the simmer to add saffron fronds, I peeked out the window and couldn't help but smile.

Just the cutest thing!

Lazing, content and enjoyin' life.<3

✨ All about good vibing, figured this may make you smile too!


📸 Image is original and my own.

Follow me @BelleKaur.

🔹Upvote and Resteem🔹

Sort:  

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

cheers, you too! ✨

Thanks

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

ahaha she is cute

she knows it too! ✨

"A cat in a pot"...

It looks lovely !

But my inner Schrödinger is trying to tell me something :/

hahaha! thinking about Schrodinger's Cat hurts my brain!

Life is hard for him :D Keep up the good work @bellekaur, I have follow you, feel free to follow me back @johnsons :D

thanks! ✨

nice action pet...!
wkwkkwk

so cute! what a life :D

tell me about it!

He looks very comfy in there :D

haha! he was! 🙈

@bakedheavenly Just like you! You should be cat friends

hahaha! a friend to a cat, is certainly a friend of mine ✨

wow! the most cozy place for the cutie i suppose. hah

and besides, if you don't mind, let's be friends) in my blog i am sharing stories about my life and the life of my golden retriever puppy Oliver.

Oliver is adorable! ✨

hah! thanks a lot!

so cute cute !!! Meow Yeah :)

thanks! ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22