Day 1: Workout101🏋 Lose belly fat in 30days

in #life5 years ago (edited)

✔setups
✔biking
✔treadmill

Today I woke up so early and get up on bed at exactly 7 am to go gym. At first I did a set ups, I followed the program in the apps that i downloaded. It was fun to get back to where I used to be like before. I want to lose the belly fat, have muscle toned and lose weight.

When you are aging there's a lot of things that you need to adjust on your body. I do my best to stay fit, maybe stay young and healthy.

This is the apps tracker history. I am happy of the result even just for a beginning. Just need to push more, need more motivation, and determination to be conistent of this workout. This is gonna be a long journey to achieve the goal but at least I make a steps on it. The progress may little for now. Even it will be slow i would like to be consistent this time. I push myself to the limit cause there's nothing I can't do.

I'm not sure this will be enough but I guess I did my best today to satisfy myself by sweating. No pain, no gain. Let's do it!

Of course after sweating need to go swimming. This is how i made this weekend so productive. Happy weekend to everyone.

XOXO, BELLA

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Madam I suggest you to use Actifit They reward you for your activity . Use my link hahaha

I downloaded it but i don't know how to use it 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Explore madam para makat.on hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82