SUCCESS #1- THE BEGINNING ⭐️ motivation ⭐️

in #life6 years ago

Being brave does not mean you are not scared. So many people seem to have what it takes to be successful but don't make it work for years. It is one thing to know what should be done in theory, and another to really reach it and be happy with the result.

Once you have found the path, your calling, there is a very deep bond.

coaching.jpg
If the path is true, you carry it within you, if you try to give up the path of truth, the path will follow you.

Sometimes we win in life, sometimes we learn. I think it is important to be the player, not the ball, which means not be a victim, to take responsibility, action and be brave.

I wrote down a list of the elements I consider as very important on the road to success, to your best self:

PLANNING & SKILLS
EDUCATION
MOTIVATION
STRENGHT
COURAGE
TALENT
HONESTY
VULNERABILITY
PERSONALITY
BRANDING
EXPERIENCE
DEVELOPMENT
INTEGRITY
CONSISTENCY
REPETITION
THE FROG
THE SCORPION EFFECT
INNER ALCHEMY
LONG TERM MINDSET


There is a lecture I have created on this topic, which was successful with the visitors, so I will start writing about it also here.

With every new success post, I will write more on each one of the listed elements.

The next step comes tomorrow.

"Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts."
Winston Churchill

With love & light
Bella

Here you can visit my website!
Here you can explore my online store!

2.jpg

thank you-s.jpg

artist-steemit.jpg

Sort:  

I think this is great, I love your post, please elaborate the frog? Is it the frog with the golden ball in the pond? Or some other frog?

Hi;), thank you. I started the project because one day I did a counting of the people I had in my first art school, the art academy, followed by the art university, there were very few from thousands who made a living from art. Many of those who gave up were smart & talented, so that was not the reason. The most successful artist I personally know, in terms of branding and positioning are not the best in technical skills but have a unique package. The frog is a different one. There will be every day one post for each element. Have a great weekend.

Self-voting is negative. Please stop.

Nothing is impossible, @bella-volen-art the word itself says I am possible. I visit your blog good work I appreciate your painting thanks for sharing keep it up and best of luck.

There are many things, which are impossible but many we could make work and bring from invisible ideas in our mind to visible reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70