You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💫 The Evolution of Communication-📞 OR why people DON'T CALL anymore

in #life7 years ago

Well, dear Teodora, the book I mentioned is based on researches and not believes. There are also a few documentaries about it. I see you are very picky about the way I express my words. I agree you are the scientist, not me, but there are other scientists who wrote about it too speaking on the contrary. I just spend my free time with science books. I honestly don't like online discussions also when we both speak German is odd to me to write you in English. I hope you understant.

Sort:  

I don't intend to be picky as such - I just want to be sure we're talking about the same thing. I do agree it's easier to discuss everything (including science) offline over a glass of wine and in German :-)

And (this is very important to me): No offense was intended. My apologies if you feel offended! I like you as a person and appreciate talking to you very much.

Dear Theodora I am not offended. If this was on a post on my private facebook we can drop back and forth links with different experiments about it as much as we want to. Unfortunately, it is a blockchain, where nothing can be deleted. I wish I knew this in advance before I started here. I use my real name and I am so to say a public person with websites, google rankings and so on. This is one of the reasons why I prefer to skip long discussions on public posts. Thank you for the links, when I have more time will look at them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59695.98
ETH 2665.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48