New Born Hope

in #life6 years ago

When tomorrow comes, I'll welcome it with open arms, the gifts it bears and the truths it holds, I don't know who they are meant for, I hope its for me.
On top of the mountain, a dream is born, clutching on to my soul and leaving me torn. I see the light at the end of the tunnel, a light that inevitabilty pushes me towards. Let me lose my mind, leave me high and dry at the bottom of the sea.
images (13).jpeg

I flounder through life, searching left, right and centre for my piece of happiness, a semblance of the good promise that was left at the altar when I was born. I hope I reach the heights my birth yesterday promised tomorrow

Sort:  

aye, may we all reach those heights! beautiful

I hope so too Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64