BEX BLOGS :: Suitcases at the Ready ๐Ÿ›„๐Ÿ‘œ๐Ÿ›ซ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

The days are just flying by! Not much longer until my adventure ๐Ÿ˜

I finally have a use for all my Mickey Mouse travel merch ๐Ÿ˜Š

suitcases.jpg

And here's a clue for where I'll be going on holiday:

Disney Theme Park

(If it wasn't obvious already)


44 days...

โœŒ๏ธ

BEKAHLUU.png


Sort: ย 

Least you won't have any trouble finding your cases at any given airport XD Have fun!

Thank you! That's right haha I have used them for domestic flights and never had trouble finding them ๐Ÿ˜›

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Woo shall be good time!

I think you are a great fan of Mickey mouse.My daughter also loves his cartoon.

I sure am! The more vintage, the better ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51