BEX BLOGS :: Booked My First Overseas Adventure!! 😁🛫🌏

in #life6 years ago

I DID IT!!!!

grass2.jpg

🍒 I'm finally popping my travel cherry! 🍒

Besides going between Australia & New Zealand (I'm a cliché Kiwi living is Aus), I have not yet ventured out into the world. I have been yearning for the day when I would start discovering it for myself. A pretty enticing opportunity arose and after ooh'ing & ahh'ing for a bit, I thought screw it - enough excuses!

Flights booked, hotel reserved, attractions in the process of booking and I am excited to say it's actually happening!

I'm not going to say just yet where I'm going, but it's one of your typical touristy destinations, so will probably be one of your first few guesses.

59 days and counting...

BEKAHLUU.png

Sort:  

Hi! Continuous intrigue ... Very interesting!

Cheers! It's continuous suspense for me. Can't wait to share my experience 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87