Friendship Day around the corner 05 Aug๐ŸŒŸโœจ๐Ÿ’–โœจ๐ŸŒŸ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian,

Friendship day in corner....

Share your plans of your friendship day in comment๐Ÿ‘

image

Love,

@beingindian

image

Sort: ย 

Happy Friendship Day in Advance Bro!!!!

frinds is my life and my right handes

Wish u happy frndship day in advance bhai

I am planning to visit my friends place

Which friend me....๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

May b keep praying...๐Ÿ˜

May b keep praying...๐Ÿ˜

I m praying since i met u on steemit๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Well if your dream come true then what....

It will be one the best friendship ever ....

Posted using Partiko Android

K whats ur plan?

Earlier it was lots of planning... But now i m only waiting for someone special

Posted using Partiko Android

To be honest I had no idea friendship day was around the corner, I guess will catch up with friends like I usually do on weekends ๐Ÿ˜Š
Good post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy bro....

Posted using Partiko Android

Good bro keep it on work

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy friendship day in advance dear...

Wish the same bro but its on Sunday 5th Aug

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿค˜

Congratulations @beingindian! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10