HAPPINESS IS HELPING SOMEONE IN NEED.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

“By helping others, we help ourselves”


Today I want to share my personal experience.


It was summer afternoon. I reached at my work place and i was parking my vehicle at parking place.
Suddenly I saw this little street puppy staring at empty water bowl in the corner. It looked very thirsty but it could not appeal for any help.
So, I just brought some water and poured the bowl with full of water and little puppy start drinking water rapidly.
After drinking water, the little puppy felt satisfied.
At that time, I also felt happiness by helping that little puppy who could not ask for help.


IMG_20170607_164534.jpg


So, I am requesting to help these animals who could not ask for help. You will also feel happiness.

Please share your experience also.


Have a Blessed Day


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32