Hunting mango at night

in #life6 years ago

image

Tonight suddenly my mouth wants to taste the mango, this feels weird with her other night. This looks very crazy, where tonight I climbed mango in the middle of this dark night. Hahahaha 😂.

You can see I was on it with a long piece of bamboo in hand, hard to reach but without giving up to get mango. I told my friend to photograph this moment, I think this is very rare, for some reason I suddenly want to enjoy this mango. This is an experience I have never done before. After spending a few minutes, I managed to get some mango. After I got off the tree, we started walking into the house. With great desire, without patience I started peeling, I just spent two mango that look yellow, sweet taste mixed with sour. I do not dare to eat much, I am afraid if my stomach will get sick.

Do you guys have a crazier experience than this, please leave your comments below. Maybe tomorrow I will be back to enjoy her. I will spend more mango.😋

If we want to enjoy something without wanting to be patient then do it, than you will regret. Tomorrow I will save a lot of mango so that I no longer climb mango in the middle of the night is very dark, climbing in the middle of the night will be fatal. How not, where we can not see the branch clearly. Lucky for those of you who have low mango trees.

image

image


Sort:  

It really looks very crazy. Hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74