Enjoying the Aceh noodles peddled by the side of the road

in #life6 years ago

image

Today I brought my niece for a walk. We arrived at a place, at Nudi intersection, North Aceh. Here we see a lot of merchants who peddle food, my niece told me to buy Aceh noodles. Finally I bought her a pack of noodles and mineral water. He was impatient, he immediately enjoyed it in this place. She did not want to bring her home. That is the behavior of children. We left home around 18: 01 pm, we arrived at this place during the breaking of the fast, at 18:43 pm.

My nephew looks very relaxed while enjoying the Aceh noodles. His mouth looked messy, sauce also sticking around his lips.😂😂

After my niece enjoyed a pack of Aceh noodles, we rushed home. We arrived just before sunset. He had time to tell our trip to his parents, maybe he was very happy with this trip.

We do not bring more food, but in the place was a variety of foods sold. My wallet is thinning, already a few days ago the contents of my wallet is empty.

image

image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39