You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working From Home...with My Cat

in #life6 years ago

I work from home one day a week. I love it because that’s three hours saved from my day by not having to get ready and drive to work. I don’t feel one day a week is enough nowadays. I don’t know how I feel about looking for a remote job because some things are more efficiently handled by being in the office. Then again, those three hours are time I could now spend with my family. Tough decisions.

Sort:  

Indeed. My sister and brother-in-law both work from home and love it. Ones a web/app designer the other a writer. I like doing a day or two from home per week...all week and I’d probably start talking to myself more and become a hermit or that “crazy cat guy down the street”.

Haha, I understand. I would love to not have to commute but working in the office is definitely less stressful than at home with my kiddos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44