You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Help? Donate To Free A Man From His Pain, Help Love Story End Without Pain

in #life6 years ago (edited)

What would have happened if our group of deviants didn’t come along? The narrow focus at the start would surely not come across everyone doing what “suits” them. 😉

As for pennsif, whew, good to hear! Of course my offer of support still stands, but it would be a learning experience for sure with the selling. Easiest method is to buy for myself, but what would I do with all that? I have enough to circulate around. 😁

That was kind of you to send your support today. See, mind and heart. That is why.

Sort:  

haha I know... its weird but we have all seemed to stick together... Even if not on a daily basis, we always seem to bump into each other when it matters!

And if you bought all that you could be on your way to become a sugar whale...lol ... And yes I figured it was too much, so hopefully pennsif can help!

And thank you... I am not a nice guy, but I don't mind being a kind guy :P

Have a good evening... I'm finally wrapping up for the night!

What?? @beeyou could have been me and Brian's Sugar Whale! @beeyou!! you could delegate to everyone else and have them do your work for you lol

Lol @lynncoyle1. Let's aim for @davemccoy to be the main sugarwhale to all of us! My vote goes to the boss. He'll be wonderful at it.

I love how you intentionally understate yourself... Then go out and land the big fish for our community! I'd say you and @lynncoyle1 would each be a 2 to 1 favorite versus me if Vegas put out a line on who would reach whale status first.

I think @beeyou is the ultimate sandbagger Dave :) My money would be on all three of us :)

haha He would be good at it for sure :)

I know, right? I think that would be perfect for @beeyou to be! :P

You are too nice of a guy. Your attempts at Bad Boy McCoy doesn't cut it. Way too nice Dave. Both nice and kind.

I am bad boy McCoy... and I found this one when searching for a bad man... I just had to laugh... I thought you and @lynncoyle1 would laugh too... Along with @themanwithnoname!

lol.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72