No force on earth is more effective than the power of prayer.

in #life6 years ago

How can I survive in this life when I feel alone?
How can I smile if I am not happy anymore?
How can I feel free if Im stuck in the dark?
Is my life enough?

This are some question that I heard to some people who I talked to.

You question yourself?
Me as a mom with full of problems. Everytime I feel tired, sad or depress I do always pray and talked to God. And after confessing everything to him I feel very okay. I feel his presence.

Why people has so many question in their lives ?God can answer them.

As my advice?
JUST PRAY AND TRUST HIM.

unoffered-prayer.jpg
google photo.

Sort:  

Nice Post, But only 2 upvotes!

Try Our Service Before Buy

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
  • We have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://steemone.ga/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58