Sort:  

Why thank you @beemillz I appreciate the RS, the UPV and, of course, you taking the time to read and comment in the first place. My work is not all relationship-oriented and I have reasonably diverse interests and hobbies however I hope you find something of value, at least enough to continue to follow my blog and comment occasionally.

Have a great day (or night) depending on where you are.

I did take away something important from your post. I want to be in a lifelong relationship like you, and think it was important to say that supporting your loved one is super important. I think I have gotten better at that over the years, but there is definitely some room for improvement.

There’s always room for improvement and we are always seeking to do so...Maybe improvement doesn’t cover the concept fully though...Maybe its a deeper contentment or more satisfying life-experience we seek. Either way we never rest in our laurels, we consistently seek to design and create our ideal life.

I wish you the best with your journey. Thanks for commenting again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42