Sort:  

These are fantastic! Nice details. I would have never thought to do the teeth with embroidery!

oh thank you! Yeah, this guys turned to be more detailed than I expected :) I really love Alice in Wonderland stuff :) Are you into sewing too?

Yes I am! Creature making with fabric is one of my favorite hobbies. I feel like there is nothing better than when you are working on all these individual pieces and then suddenly it has a face which determines its personality and voice instantly!!
1931171_512648975600_3374_n.jpg
Big Friendly yeti - Giant Puppet.jpg
Old Man Tree Puppet.jpg

OMG! They are all so cute! You're extremely talented!!

Aw thank you so much! I used to spend way more time with that particular hobby and always think of it as something I want to devote more time too - I just always tend to make GIANT puppets and plush and having two small kids and a million piles of supplies doesn't usually mix. One day I'll get back into it!

i resteemed it to my 30,500+ followers @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14