You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On anger

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Now, I'm wondering, were you angry when you wrote this? HA!
I too had an alcoholic father, he was a great Dad, taught me a lot of things. One was moderation! He was a great person, but he disappointed me often when I was older.
I too know anger, probably not as you do but still I know it. I think it was the anger in our household when I was young that led me to strive for harmony in my own home. The Missus could probably drive another man to distraction, but I know her heart so let my anger go. We have a good life together.
This was a great read, my friend. I only wish my upvote was worth more.
CARRY ON!

I like the basic income concept in your previous post. I've been trying to figure out a way to describe​ the economy after an artificial intelligence​ revolution I'm writing about and now I have a plan!
Great stuff right here my friend!

Sort:  

I will admit to at least a bit of frustration at the time of writing, yes.

Thank you for sharing your personal experiences and your compliments.

Write on. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76