You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are The Most Comfortable Generation, Are We The Most Peaceful?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Investing in crypto as well as in other business ventures have made my life more enjoyable because I have more time to do the things I enjoy. I no longer have to work all day for Income. You could use technology to your benefit. A hammer could either make a house or break it down. Just depends on your needs. Technology should be used in a very similar matter, only for your benefit. I always loved the idea of getting a tattoo of a robot holding a plant in his hand. Gives the idea or thought that nature and tech could become one. Living a life surrounded by nature and tech is a balanced life in my point of view. Great article! It was vastly enjoyed!

Sort:  

Thank you for such a wonderful comment. I completely agree. Technology could be used either ways. What we are witnessing today that is leading to a lack of peace of mind is due to the misuse of tech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55