I have 1 inch holes in my ears...

in #life6 years ago

Hey Steem Punks & Princesses !



If I had a dollar for every time someone asked me these three words.."Did it hurt?" I could probably buy a new Range Rover, 4 houses, 6 ponies, and 2 bitcoins. LOL.


When I tell you i probably get asked that question 3 to 5 times a day i am not exaggerating. Sometimes i just answer with a stupid answer back to them like "No actually stretching a hole in my ear for 8 years is completely painless" Haha, but I get it, to most people its weird and unusual. For me having holes in my ears is something I don't even notice anymore. It started when I was 14 and now I'm 22 years old with no plans of taking them out any time soon.
bvv.jpg
bhg.jpg

Sort:  

The stay woke photo though!!! But so much truth to this post. My ears are also stretched and people ask me if they hurt all the time. 🙄🙄🙄 ask the internet. don’t got time for silly questions.

Yes!! Like idk how bout you google it LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81