She!

in #life6 years ago

She looked at me with a grin always.
She told me stuff with her ways.
When unable to speak still she tries.
When not ok that little soul cries.

mother-daughter-relationship.jpg

So pretty eyes with a lot of dreams.
Gets irritated when someone applies her cream.
When hungry search for her mom.
Oh dear she don't have hair still what to comb.

14_daughter_Heartwarming-True-Stories-About-Mother-Daughter-Love_367423430_Martin-Novak_FT.jpg

She sleeps looks so beautiful.
She likes dancing on songs with volume full.
The day she will take a step I know everybody's beat would hep.

So pretty with her sense she makes me understand her stuff .
Sometimes I make a laugh but sometimes its tough.
So lovely with her bald head goes crawling on her bed.

mother-daughter-matching-outfits-chambray-dresses.jpg

Sometimes I'm gonna miss you hard.
A mother daughter bond never gets apart.

@beautyangel follow for more interesting posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55