Count Your Blessings!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Often i get compliments from family and friends of how strong i am, how brave i am and confident i am in doing so many things. A full time working mother, raising my high function autism, pursuing my degree and i don't know what else i put myself into.
Choices makes us who we are and what we do.
I have to complete my assignments, and i do it at night but sometimes i slept before i even started anything. I woke up early dawn, because that is the best time for me to get ideas. Coffee is my friend.
owl.jpg
Sometimes i am not only tired.. i feel exhausted.
images.jpg
Many things comes into my mind, my worries but the more i put things in my head the more i am unable to focus. That is when i asked God for help.!
pray.jpg
It allow me to seek peace within me. I started to count my blessings and be thankful of everything, the people around me and what we have.!
count.jpg
That is the best thing to do... to count our blessings everyday!
happy.jpg

Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

FLAGGED. SPAM-BOTS ARE NOT WELCOME on SteemIt. Go Away!

thanks @bi5h0p ..my mistake..

@beautiza That's a good post. I was not flagging your post - I was flaggin Mr. Goodbots spamming of your post. Let me upvote & Re-Steem it to my 680+ followers. I hope it helps you out, rather than spamming you to death. ;-)

Welcome to Steemit, @beautiza!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Optimism is the faith that leads to achievement. Nothing can be done without hope and confidence.

Welcome to steemit I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

thank you.. @journey2success.. following you in return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42