Proud mommy here!!!!

in #life6 years ago

APS-Association of Private Schools Spelling Bee Contest...This is a yearly competition in Spelling of all private schools from gades 1 to 6 level here in San Fernando City,La Union.This was held at Saint Louis College,Carlatan,San Fernando,City,La Union.

This is my daughter
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

After all the hardships and pressures in memorizing familiar and unfamiliar words at last my daughter landed FIRST place(Gold medal) in Grade 3 level..I was not expecting it because she"s always second in rank when she was in grade 2 and 1,thankfully she got the gold medal she is desiring..It makes me and my husband very proud of her as always..I pray that she will continue to excell in whatever she does..To God be all the glory...So this is it co steemians,,,till next post..

Sort:  

Wow! congratulations Thea girl and to the proud parents :-)

Congratulations is in order for your princess. Many more outstanding feats to achieve.

Congratulations, pretty girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51