Hanging with the bros (Long time no see)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, it's been a while. I wish me no judging :D

Today I had an unexpected visit from one of my best and oldest friends. I know them guy's for about 17 years now and we've been together trough thick and thin.
We decided to pack our things, call some friends and go camping in the woods. Well I would call it more a fireside gathering than a camping trip. But nevertheless we got going at like 8 in the evening so it was pretty dark, wet and cold but once we got there and got the fire going it was all good.
We talked, had a few drinks and talked about life and the good 'ol times.

Here is a picture on our way home at about 2:30 in the morning:
DSC_0035.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38