My First Video EVER

in #life7 years ago (edited)

marktwain1.jpg

I have spent a lot of my life being held back from my full potential, by myself. I have let shyness and insecurity get in the way of me fully expressing myself. But NO MORE! Steemit has helped me gain the momentum and confidence to put myself out there and conquer the fear of what I have to say not being special or important enough to be heard. Because it is..... and the longer and more comfortable I become the better content I will be able to provide. I want to be able to do videos to show more of my world to you, so in the spirit of being fearless here is my very FIRST video.

bear-47173_1280.png

"I've learned that fear limits you and your vision. It serves as blinders to what may be just a few steps down the road for you. The journey is valuable, but believing in your talents, your abilities, and your self-worth can empower you to walk down an even brighter path. Transforming fear into freedom - how great is that?" -Soledad O'Brien

It isn't as great as I want it to be but it's a start and I'm only gonna keep getting better from here! I appreciate your support and I will continue to use it as an inspiration to face my fears and reach higher heights!

steem-0628c82c46232bc40911d43945b6fbb5.png

bear-1494996__480.jpg

Best Wishes,
@beartribune

Sort:  

That's an awesome camera. You'll be blown away with the quality compared to a phone.
Thanks for posting.

I can't wait to see the difference it will make!! Thanks so much for watching and supporting 💖💖💖

I admire your courage. Good on you for making the video.

😊😊😊 really appreciate that! Thank you so much @wernertek 💓💓💓

Congratulations on your first video, can't wait to see how you series unfolds. Good luck!

Thank you!!! Your support mean a lot!!! The next one will be better and not as long since I should know how to edit a little better by then, lol... appreciate it @petruska13

Awesome first video and camera!!

Thank you so much!!! That mean a lot to me! 💕💕💕

Great job for your first video!! Now I want a new camera!! lol

Thank you! I really appreciate the support and encouragement! I can't wait to get familiar with it 🐻🎥

Thank you so much @qagiri 💓🐻💓

Awesome video..Upvote & Followed :)
Feel free to check out some of my videos, as well :)
Cheers & Have A Great Day :)
Paul Ravie
Singapore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63