You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten years ago I asked Amanda to marry me. Sorry to ruin the ending, but she said "Yes". This is how I did it.

in #life7 years ago

OMG!!! I had the tissues ready just in case.

What a story!! First off congratulations, second - I cant believe you guys managed to keep it a secret for months! Hubby and I are terrible with that - Christmas is a nightmare lol

I love how your family was involved, even your gran (that was really cute). Mum's a total champion though - MVP material ;)

Sort:  

She did alright. She got 3 grandchildren out of it, but it was several weeks before any of us could talk to each other without mentally pre scanning every word in advance.
Lots of fun :)

Lol she kept her eye on the ball and pulled out with 3 grandkids.

:D I love a happy ending

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42