Squeezing out a post cuz I got.. nothing!

in #life6 years ago

Rush Rush Rush.. I was in the middle of a post about nothing. Actually it was more of a post discussing my addiction / our addiction of doing something for nothing.

The morning made me wait, disrupt, re-plan. Day's like that you no longer have the luxury of flipping through the same app on the phone or flip through channels on the television. You know, you have so much to do but you have to wait for your appointment; so you check your phone incessantly even though there is nothing there.

Whateva! Back to waiting.. at least I squeezed out a small post lol

Sort:  

Blessings. I am traveling today by bus. Mom who is almost 88 had a house fire in the basement caused by the dehumidifier. They broke two windows and there is smoke damage from what I hear. Appreciate prayers. Thanks. @bearbear613

that sucks! hope you have insurance and everyone is ok healthy wise.. prayers for sure!

sorry to hear that @enjoywithtroy but at least the fire was contained in the basement? I hope your mom is okay, I'm praying. God bless her.

such is the life of a Steemian ..you can always work on posts and your work is never done even if no one calls, texts or emails. Kind of a voluntary insulated lifestyle.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84